No feature to display

Term Dates 2020-21

These are provisional dates and may be subject to change.

AUTUMN 2020

Term Starts*                              Monday 7th September

Half Term (2 weeks)                  Monday 26th October to Friday 6th November

Term Ends                                 Friday 18th December

 

SPRING 2021

INSET Day                                Monday 4th January

Term Starts                               Tuesday 5th January

Half Term (1 week)                   Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

Term Ends                                 Thursday 1st April

 

SUMMER 2021

Term Starts                                Monday 19th April

Bank Holiday                            Monday 3rd May (School Closed for pupils)

Half Term (1 week )                   Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

GLF INSET Day                        Friday 25th June (subject to change)

Term Ends                                 Wednesday 21st July

*The first week for children in Nursery and Reception will be staggered. You will be given your child’s start date at your induction meeting in late June/early July.